The Wine & Art Club - Term 2

Next date: Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Wine & Art Club image.png

A weekly after work beginners art class for adults.

 

Expressions of interest now open for the Term 2 (or if we have a cancellation in the current block)

Please phone the Box Office on (03) 6430 5850 to register your interest

Enjoy a glass of wine and explore a whole range of art forms and mediums including drawing, painting, still life, life model, abstract art, miniature dioramas, perhaps a little sculpture, some ceramics and more! All taught with the enthusiasm and artistic knowledge by your tutor.

There will be some special guest artists along the way to challenge your thinking in a creative and social environment with like-minded people.

Term 2 is scheduled to start mid-July and will be $10 per class - your 1st drink will be free! Basic art materials supplied. Limited places.

 

                                                                                                                                                                         

                                                                                 

 

 

 

 

 

When

  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 September 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 September 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 December 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 December 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 January 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 January 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 January 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 January 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 February 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 February 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 February 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 February 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Location

Burnie Arts & Function Centre

Learning Space Gallery, Burnie Arts Centre, 77-79 Wilmot Street, Burnie 7320  View Map and directions

Google Map
Tagged as: