The Wine & Art Club - Term 2 - Spring Session

Next date: Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Wine & Art Club image.png

A weekly after work beginners art class for adults.

 

Expressions of interest are open for the Term 2 – Spring Session – limited places available! Dates to be confirmed shortly

 

Come and join us and enjoy a glass of wine and explore a whole range of art forms and mediums including drawing, painting, still life, life model, abstract art, miniature dioramas, perhaps a little sculpture, some ceramics and more! All taught with the enthusiasm and artistic knowledge of your tutor.

 

Please phone the Box Office on (03) 6430 5850  to advise of your interest

 

                                                                                                                                                                         

                                                                                 

 

 

 

 

 

When

  • Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Location

Burnie Arts & Function Centre

Learning Space Gallery, Burnie Arts Centre, 77-79 Wilmot Street, Burnie 7320  View Map and directions

Google Map
Tagged as: